916-507-1700 Surgery Hotline
1830 Sierra Gardens Drive, Suite 100 Roseville, California 95661

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Wilmarth Eye and Laser Center

Dr. Wilmarth wants everyone to feel comfortable and confident about their operation regardless of the complexity of their condition. We invite everyone to read through our list of testimonials consisting of our patients' real life stories and experiences during their treatment process at Wilmarth Eye and Laser Center in Sacramento, CA. It's our goal for everyone to go into their procedure feeling well-informed and knowledgeable about their journey ahead. Reading through our reviews is a great way to gain insight and perspective into what we offer by way of care and services. 

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2018

The staff was extremely professional and exceeded every expectation I had. I’ve worn glasses for ten years and now have 20/10 vision. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has ever thought about getting the procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

I just recently had the ICL lens inserted into both of my eyes.  I couldn't be happier.  I have been in glasses/contacts since 6th grade (now in my 40's) and my vision was -10 and -11.  Dr. Wilmarth was so knowledgable, professional and kind.  He talked to me through the whole  procedure and let me know what he was doing which calmed my nerves.    His staff was incredible and Colleen was so quick to return my calls and answer my questions.  I highly recommend Dr. Wilmarth and this is one of the best decisions I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

The BEST money I have ever spent. Doctor Wilmarth and all of his staff are excellent at answering any and all questions and sorting out any confusions you may have. Before my surgery my vision was 20/70 in one eye and 20/60 in the other. Now I'm seeing 20/15, which means I see as clearly at 20 feet as someone with "normal" vision sees at 15 feet. I highly recommend a visit to Doctor Wilmarth if you are tired of glasses and/or contacts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

For anyone considering custom wavefront lasik, I highly recommend Dr. Wilmarth. Highly skilled and professional. From the first visit to post surgery, the process has been amazing.Went from terrible eyesight (legally blind) to 20/15 vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

I am so happy about my Lasik experience with Dr. Wilmarth and his staff! Everything went smoothly from the initial consultation to post op visits! I would recommend Dr. Wilmarth and staff to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2018

I felt in very good hands and Doctor Wilmarth made everything easy to understand.I will continue as a very satisfied patient—their eye glass door is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

I had a cataract in my left eye, Dr. Wilmarth performed laser surgery to remove it and replaced my lens with. Restora brand multi-focal lens.  The results were amazing I had 20/30 vision the day of surgery and better than 20/20 within 1 month.  I was so pleased with the results that I choose to have the lens in my right eye replaced with the same Lens!  Same results as the left eye 20/20 vision...it's so nice to be DONE with glasses forever!!  Dr. Wilmarth and his entire team are very professional, efficient, extremely competent and friendly.  I am very confident in their abilities and recommend them for any eye surgery you may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2017

Fantastic experience throughout the pre-op, the procedure itself, and the couple of post-op appointments I've had so far. I went in for moderate to severe hyperopia (far-sightedness), so I would get heavy eye fatigue and lose focus when reading text or small print for any longer than a few minutes. After the Lasik, I now have 20/15 visual acuity and can read for hours without eye fatigue. While it is a significant financial outlay, I was not looking for the discount-chain "99 cent store" type of place to operate on my eyes; I was looking for the best of the best, and I can confidently say that is what you get if you go to Wilmarth Eye and Laser. Thank you again doc! Nick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

An easy and professional Lasik procedure! A great experience for a medical operation and you can't ask for better hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Proud to say I can now see 20/15 [that's better than 20/20]! I must be dreaming; I have worn glasses since I was 5 years old and I feel like a brand new me. I came from a negative 6! Thank you Dr Wilmarth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

Fantastic experience throughout the pre-op, the procedure itself, and the couple of post-op appointments I've had so far. I went in for moderate to severe hyperopia (far-sightedness), so I would get heavy eye fatigue and lose focus when reading text or small print for any longer than a few minutes. After the Lasik, I now have 20/15 visual acuity and can read for hours without eye fatigue. While it is a significant financial outlay, I was not looking for the discount-chain "99 cent store" type of place to operate on my eyes; I was looking for the best of the best, and I can confidently say that is what you get if you go to Wilmarth Eye and Laser. Thank you again doc!Nick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

I have known Dr. Wilmarth for years through our children's school.  I had great vision my entire life but then it all changed when I reached my late 40s.  Ultimately, I couldn't read up close or even drive very well without glasses.  I didn't last long with the inconvenience of glasses. And, I had a terrible time trying to work with contact lenses.  Since Dr. Wilmarth has such an excellent reputation in the area, I decided to schedule a consult. Dr. Wilmarth's staff is very experienced and they seem to really enjoy what they do.  They were very kind to me and treated me as though I was important.  I didn't research any other doctors for this procedure since my very best friend, who is extremely well-researched, told me she would never go to anyone other than Dr. Wilmarth. I had both eyes fixed for distance.  My distance vision now is very sharp.  I haven't reached for my glasses since the surgery three weeks ago.  I have also found that if I back up my reading materials an extra 6 inches or so, I'm able to read magazines, newspapers, etc. much better even though I had my eyes fixed only for improving distance.  I have only reached for my "cheater" reading glasses a few times since the surgery for very small print. I know a lot of people spend years considering this procedure.  I'm super grateful for Dr. Wilmarth and I'm very happy to have my life back!  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

I have known Dr. Wilmarth for years through our children's school.  I had great vision my entire life but then it all changed when I reached my late 40s.  Ultimately, I couldn't read up close or even drive very well without glasses.  I didn't last long with the inconvenience of glasses. And, I had a terrible time trying to work with contact lenses.  Since Dr. Wilmarth has such an excellent reputation in the area, I decided to schedule a consult.Dr. Wilmarth's staff is very experienced and they seem to really enjoy what they do.  They were very kind to me and treated me as though I was important.  I didn't research any other doctors for this procedure since my very best friend, who is extremely well-researched, told me she would never go to anyone other than Dr. Wilmarth. I had both eyes fixed for distance.  My distance vision now is very sharp.  I haven't reached for my glasses since the surgery three weeks ago.  I have also found that if I back up my reading materials an extra 6 inches or so, I'm able to read magazines, newspapers, etc. much better even though I had my eyes fixed only for improving distance.  I have only reached for my "cheater" reading glasses a few times since the surgery for very small print.I know a lot of people spend years considering this procedure.  I'm super grateful for Dr. Wilmarth and I'm very happy to have my life back!  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Wilmarth to several friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2017

excellent care, answered all my questions, before,during and after, would definitely recommend. very compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

My experience was amazing. From the moment I called to inquire about an appointment to the surgery was flawless. The staff were amazing and the doctor knowledgeable. I have been in glasses for 45 years and was hesitating, but I am so glad I did it. The doctor and staff addressed every concern and were very patient with me. Colette, Pat and Shawn were great. Very great experience and I should have done it years ago. I especially appreciate all the double checks they did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

I put off having this surgery for years.  What a mistake, should have done it years ago.  I have been in glasses for 45 years and this is incredible. From the moment I made the appointment to see if I was eligible, to the moment I had the surgery, it was a breeze. Collette, Pat, Shawn and Dr. Wilmarth were amazing.   The whole place was clean.  The people kind and efficient.  They were patient with all my questions and concerns. My husband went in and they were honest that he wasn't a great candidate.  We appreciate that, as so many others would have taken our money and who knows what damage would have happened. I am four days post surgery and I have 20/15 and 20/20!   Worth every penny and so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had Lasik done by Dr. Wilmarth over 10 years ago, and I'm really glad I did. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and I had 20/20 vision the next morning at my first Post Op appointment, a very positive experience! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone interested in Lasik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr Wilmarth performed my lasik surgery about a month ago. The staff, made the whole process smooth and efficient through the entire process. The surgery center is impeccable with all of the latest and greatest technology. Dr. Wilmarth and his staff do everything possible to make you feel comfortable. I am seeing 20/10 now!!! I highly recommend making Dr. Wilmarth your Ophthalmologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had lasik done by Dr Wilmarth over 10 years ago, and it was a great decision!  It took me a long time to make that decision, but Dr Wilmarth's skill, the clean office, and friendly staff convinced me. I had 20/20 vision the very next morning at my first post op appointment! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone interested in lasik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2017

Extremely happy - Dr. Wilmarth and his staff were exceptionally informative and great to work with. I had lasik done on both eyes and they made it a great experience. Couldn't be happier with the end result. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had my lasik done with Dr. Wilmarth in 2003- how wonderful to see without glasses or any corrective lenses after 30 years! Great staff, Great location- Great Doctor. Thank you Dr W.Joann M/ Sacramento, CA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr. Wilmarth is not only the best eye surgeon around, he is also the nicest person. He really does care about his patients. It has been a pleasure working with him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

I had my Lasik done by Dr WIlmarth over 10 years ago- My results were fantastic, so nice to have 20/20 vision with glasses or contacts. The office, and the staff were great! I would highly recommend this office and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

Getting laser eye surgery was one of the best decisions of my life. Before, my vision could not be corrected to 20/20 even with contacts. One week after the surgery I now have 20/15 vision! Dr. Wilmarth is very sure of himself and his abilities (and the capabilities of his top of the line laser) and that is exactly what I wanted in a doctor who was going to be messing with my eyes.I will be recommending him to all of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

I recently went through cataract surgery for both eyes. The process started in Dr Wilmarth's office with a thorough exam to confirm that surgery was required. Although the surgery itself takes a short time, the preparatory work and followup appointments can be very tedious. Since only one eye is done at a time, there are many timelines that had to be met and duplicated once completed. Dr Wilmarth and staff, Pat, Elaine and Marcie do a wonderful job in providing detailed instructions for pre and post surgical procedures. They provided excellent reminders and followup calls with clear explanations of what to expect. Besides being an excellent surgeon, Dr Wilmarth is very personable in treating you as a person and truly a nice guy. My surgery went very well and I can now see clearly both near and far from both eyes. I would highly recommend Dr Wilmarth. I should also mention the Sutter Surgery Center used in Auburn where all the nurses were extremely competent, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Wilmarth really knows his stuff; he's been doing operations for years and has some great insight into which operation to undergo in case you have any questions. His staff is also very friendly and helpful; they even gave me a complimentary "starter kit" of pre-surgery materials, like eyedrops and special sunglasses. My own surgery (LASIK) was quick and produced perfect results, and I have Dr. Wilmarth and his amazing staff to thank for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Some of the best money I have ever spent. I was skeptical going into the Lasik procedure as my vision, to me, wasn't "that bad". I could see 20/20 but due to hyperopia I would get eye fatigue and loss of focus very quickly when reading text or using the computer without my glasses. Not only do I no longer need glasses for reading, but my overall visual acuity is now 20/15 as of my most recent post-op appointment this morning. More than I could have hoped for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

What can I say? BEST MONEY I EVER SPENT. I'm in my mid-twenties and it just seemed like my eyes were getting worse every year. On top of that I suffer from sinus allergies so wearing glasses didn't help as they always irritated those pressure points, my vision was good with them any ways, extra blind spots, etc. I'm sure you know what I mean. I went to Dr. Wilmarth's office nervous and hesitant but let me tell you this office has super friendly staff, Pat was wonderful in explaining everything and my shy toddler adores her, Dr. Wilmarth's confidence in my eye correction really boosted my hopes and I didn't feel too nervous. It was absolutely painless, really quick (the prep and end work takes longer than the laser!). and I can see better than having those bulky lenses (remember, my eyes were BAD). My procedure was on a Friday which gave me plenty of time to get used to new vision and not grabbing for my glasses. Monday I returned to work and was honestly crying at how amazing it felt to see so clearly without those darn glasses! I completely and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Wilmarth Eye & Laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

It took me a long time to come to the decision to have Lasik, but having Dr. Wilmarth perform this procedure was one of the best decisions I've made! Having worn glasses and contacts most of my life, it's hard to describe the freedom of just being able to see with out any aids, it's wonderful! The procedure was fast and painless, and by the following morning my vision was 20/15, amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Wilmarth and his staff to anyone considering Lasik, you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Wilmarth's extensive knowledge and expertise, along with his outstanding staff, make everything from eye exams to surgical procedures an exceptional experience. You can trust you are receiving the very best with Dr. Wilmarth and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

I had Visian ICL surgery more than 7 years ago by Dr. Wilmarth. I had it done when it was just approved by FDA. I trusted Dr. Wilmarth and his expertise on this surgery. The procedure was pretty painless and my vision was 20/15 right away. All these years later it remains 20/15. I have never suffered from dry eye, either. This is life changing for me. I had built up scar tissue from wearing regular contacts, and my cornea were too thin for Lasiks. Now I can see the alarm clock, watch tv, fall asleep without glasses, and not deal with regular contact lenses. The set up, procedure, and follow up care by Dr. Wilmarth and his Vision Coordinator, Pat, was comforting and easy. I recommend this procedure to anyone who is looking for better eye sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Wilmarth is fantastic! Had LASIK over 10 years ago and I still have fantastic vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

My experience was TOP NOTCH with both my lasik surgeries with Dr. Wilmarth and his staff. It has enhanced my quality of life and made by job as a Technology Teacher much easier. Well worth the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

The thought of surgery on my eyes kept me away from it for many years. I finally gave in and went to see Dr. Wilmarth. Wow!! What a great experience. Very easy and worked great! Dr. Wilmarth and his staff were wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Wilmarth and staff are very friendly and professional. I had to reschedule my surgery several times due to work travel and they always accommodated without hesitation. Everyone made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I just wish I had done it sooner! Surgery was fast simple and painless. I went home and slept for a few hours following the procedure and could see almost perfect the same night. I just had my 3 month post op, and I'm 20/15! I'm so very happy with the outcome and highly recommend Dr. Wilmarth and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr Wilmarth and his staff are amazing. My daughter and I both got lasik and we love it. My vision was 20/20 the next day and my daughter's vision is now 20/15. He is excellent at what he does and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Best eye and laser center in the state! Everyone is so nice and great, very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Wilmarth did Lasik on my eyes and it all turned out amazing! The whole procedure was quick and great, my eyes are all healed now and I'm so happy I can see perfectly now! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

I had my Lasik done by Dr Wilmarth in 2003 and I'm still smiling 12 years later! He did an amazing job and each year at my follow up I'm happy to tell him I'm still thrilled.Highly recommend Wilmarth Eye and Laser! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Wilmarth's excellent surgical skills changed my life! Hallelujah, I can see now!! Good staff too -- Elaine et al. Highly recommend the knowledgeable, pleasant and highly professional Dr. Wilmarth. In my aerospace field I read a lot. Can't even imagine what my life would be without Dr. Wilmarth's surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2015

Lasik has been a huge fear of mine for quite some time but I decided to just get it over already. Dr. Wilmarth and his staff (Pam was very helpful) were great and patient with me throughout the whole process. And even though I was freaked out for the surgery, they were well prepared and worked efficiently and effectively. It's quick and painless and very much worth it. I could see clearly the very next day. 2 weeks later and I haven't had any problems! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2015

After a couple of less than positive Lasik consultations with other doctors I scheduled an appointment with the staff at Wilmarth Eye & laser. The office is clean, well staffed & very professional in appearance. I was seen almost immediately upon arrival. I meet with Amanda who performed the eye exam & answered all of my questions in great detail. She was very professional, polite & seemed to enjoy her job.  After Amanda completed the exam I meet with Dr. Wilmarth, again very professional, knowledgeable & easy to talk to. He seemed like a person that also enjoyed his job. I have not made the decision to have the Lasik surgery as of yet, but when I do it will be with Dr. Wilmarth & his staff. Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2015

After a couple of less than positive Lasik consultations with other doctors I scheduled an appointment with the staff at Wilmarth Eye & laser.The office is clean, well staffed & very professional in appearance. I was seen almost immediately upon arrival. I meet with Amanda who performed the eye exam & answered all of my questions in great detail. She was very professional, polite & seemed to enjoy her job.  After Amanda completed the exam I meet with Dr. Wilmarth, again very professional, knowledgeable & easy to talk to. He seemed like a person that also enjoyed his job. I have not made the decision to have the Lasik surgery as of yet, but when I do it will be with Dr. Wilmarth & his staff.Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2015

Fantastic Dr. and staff. I had LASIK here several years ago and still love my vision without glasses. I trust and recommend Dr Wilmarth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

I had my lasik done with Dr WIlmarth in April of 2002.The staff and the lasik expereince itself were fantastic.Each step was explained to me in detail . I wore glasses since I was 11 years old- the freedom of no contact lenses or eyewear was unbelievable.When I sat up after the procedure I could read the calendar on the wall at the center.Waking up the next morning and driving to work without glasses...priceless.!Thank you Dr Wilmarth, Pat and all staff, I would recommend you to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

I had Monovision Lasik almost 13 years ago, what freedom from wearing glasses and I felt younger not having to wear glasses every time I needed to read something. That was frustrating! I work for him and I waited 6 months before I had him touch my eyes. Sorry but, 1 set of eyes to last you a lifetime, I wanted to make sure he was good-Real Good. I trust him so much that, we had him do Lasik on our son. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

Great Eye Doctor. I love my crystalens and my vision is great. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

After many year of contact lens use; finally made the move and had lasik correction both eyes for distance. All I can say is WOW. I can see the alarm clock and I don't look around for my glasses in the morning anymore. It truly is a slice of freedom. After lots of research, I selected Dr. Wilmarth for his formal education and overall experience in this field. He is top notch an so is his staff. Lots of doctors out there doing lasik and yes you can bargain shop. But in my mind, it's a matter of who you are comfortable and confident with. Only regret; not doing lasik 10 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

I had Visian ICL for both eyes about a month ago. I was very nearsighted (about -10) and was wearing hard contact lenses. Everyone kept telling me how happy I would be, starting with Dr. Wilmarth. I was a little nervous going into it, and even skeptical. I now have absolutely no regrets, I can see better than 20/20 now according to the eye charts. My vision really is high definition now, I find myself staring at objects now as I drive down the road because I'm admiring the detail I never noticed before. Dr. Wilmarth and his staff were very professional, never in a hurry to answer any questions or concerns I've had. I am honestly happier now than what I expected. I just want to say another special Thank you to Dr. Wilmarth, you changed my life! Thank you to Pat, Marcie, Elaine, Amanda and Lynn, for an excellent job and for treating me like a VIP. I appreciate it more than you can imagine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2014

I am absolutely shocked that this place doesn't have a gazillion reviews!  I am a second-generation patient of Dr. Wilmarth's.  My parents had lasik done here over 10 years ago, and when it came time for me to finally see clearly, there was no other option.  (10 years later, they're ready for a touch up, and they're going to drive 7 hours for Dr. Wilmarth to do it - they wouldn't go anywhere else!)Dr. Wilmarth is AMAZING.  I had Visian ICL done on my -11 eyes, and I can now see 20/15.  It's a modern day miracle.  My life is changed, and if you have eyes like mine used to be, you'll know that's not an exaggeration.He and Lynn made me feel completely comfortable with the procedure.  They explained everything to me, and were professional and friendly every step of the way.When it comes to your eyes, you can't take any risks.  This office is the best, and I wouldn't have trusted anyone else.  I'm glad I did, and I'd recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2014

I am absolutely shocked that this place doesn't have a gazillion reviews!  I am a second-generation patient of Dr. Wilmarth's.  My parents had lasik done here over 10 years ago, and when it came time for me to finally see clearly, there was no other option.  (10 years later, they're ready for a touch up, and they're going to drive 7 hours for Dr. Wilmarth to do it - they wouldn't go anywhere else!) Dr. Wilmarth is AMAZING.  I had Visian ICL done on my -11 eyes, and I can now see 20/15.  It's a modern day miracle.  My life is changed, and if you have eyes like mine used to be, you'll know that's not an exaggeration. He and Lynn made me feel completely comfortable with the procedure.  They explained everything to me, and were professional and friendly every step of the way. When it comes to your eyes, you can't take any risks.  This office is the best, and I wouldn't have trusted anyone else.  I'm glad I did, and I'd recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2014

Dr. Wilmarth is #1!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2013

Dr. Wilmarth, Pat and Lynn were not only very professional, efficient, and excellent at what they do, but they are extremely friendly and welcoming.  I couldn't be happier with the results of my Lasik procedure.  I now see 20/20 after only 5 days post -op and can read the most miniscule of print.  The procedure was quick and painless.I would recommend this to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2013

Dr. Wilmarth, Pat and Lynn were not only very professional, efficient, and excellent at what they do, but they are extremely friendly and welcoming.  I couldn't be happier with the results of my Lasik procedure.  I now see 20/20 after only 5 days post -op and can read the most miniscule of print.  The procedure was quick and painless. I would recommend this to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2016

Four Stars - Excellent physician. Would recommend him to any and everyone. A truly remarkable individual. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.